Hormone Yoga Therapy

Do you have premenstrual syndrome? Are you feeling the heat and discomfort of menopause? Have you been diagnosed with unexplained infertility?

Join me for this online course to learn the techniques and feel the benefits for yourself!

Book Unlimited Classes Now!

This wildly successful yoga method is ideal for balancing and reactivating low hormones. It is a dynamic practice using hatha yoga asana, ancient breathing methods and Tibetan energy techniques.

Many woman have found it extremely helpful with easing the discomforts of premenstrual syndrome, addressing infertility issues, eliminating menopausal symptoms and thyroid conditions.

Live classes will be held online through Zoom. We will use the Hormone Yoga technique and finish with a deep relaxation. Consistency and frequency is essential with this practice. Priority will be given to those who wish to attend all of the classes.

Who Could Benefit From Hormone Yoga Therapy?

  • Any women over the age of 35 would benefit from this practice!
  • Younger women with poly-cystic ovaries, ovarian cyst, excess monthly bleeding, amenorrhea, dysmenorrhoea or PMT.
  • Any women who has been prescribed Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT).
  • Women with unexplained infertility (please try this before IVF).
  • New mothers experiencing low milk production.
  • Women experiencing low libido.

Upcoming Dates: July 2020

Class Timings (GMT +4)

  • Monday 19:30 Dubai | 16:30 London | 11:30 Toronto |8:00 Los Angeles
  • Wednesday 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London | 8:00 Toronto | 20:30 Singapore
  • Saturday 10:00 Dubai | 7:00 London | 14:00 Singapore | 16:00 Sydney

If you need another day or time please let me know as I am looking to add more classes. Each session will be 75-90 minutes and should be done on a empty stomach.

If you wish to work on a 1:1 basis for Hormone Yoga Therapy please contact me directly.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How long do I have to do this practice before I will see the benefits? Everyone is different and it will depend on the frequency of the practice. In terms of premenstrual syndrome and menopause symptoms, some people will feel benefits immediately.

How often do I need ideally need to do the practice? Frequency is important. Ideally you should do the practice at least 3 times a week to get the best results.

Can you guarantee specific results? I love this practice and I deeply believe in the power it holds. The testimonials on this page are from real live people who signed up for the classes, did the work… consistently.

Can I do this while pregnant? No, once you test positive for pregnancy please stop doing the practice.

Can I do this practice if I have had breast cancer? Yes, with approval from your Doctor.

If I miss a class in my package, can I carry it over to the next block of classes? No, sorry please do your best to attend as many of the sessions as you can.

Reserve your place and learn this incredible technique!

Investment

Unlimited Classes for July – Book Unlimited Package for July!
10 classes for July – Book 10 Class Package here.
8 classes for July – Book 8 Class Package here.
5 classes for July – Book 5 Class Package here.

  • Please use up all of the sessions booked during the calendar month for which they were booked. If your package runs out before the end of the month you can purchase additional classes.
  • Please note these classes are not suitable for pregnancy
  • All classes are held live on Zoom for both 1:1 and group sessions

What are people saying?

Having been diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism I was keen to investigate a more holistic approach to treatment rather than taking Thyroxin for the rest of my life.  Although an avid yoga fan I had never come across HYT until my instructor Joanne mentioned the benefits it could have for me.  She recommended I try to do the sequence at least twice a week I aimed for alternate days and if I wasn’t able to fit in the practice I at least did the breath work. After 4 months of regular practice I had a follow up hospital appointment and my thyroid results came back within normal range.  I was delighted! It is certainly worth giving it a go.

Deborah, UK – Hyperthyroidism

Thanks again for a great session. Once again I felt cool after the session! It is amazing to not be a permanent furnace. The shoulder stand was a challenge so I will work on that. All the other poses, no matter how difficult for me, I felt the benefit in my body.

Penny, UAE – Menopause symptoms

Any more questions? Please contact me here.

DISCLAIMER: I cannot guarantee or warrant any specific results. Individual results may vary. This yoga practice is not meant to replace any medical advice from your Doctor. Please obtain Doctors approval before beginning any movement practice.